Sandbox 8 DMP2 Idea

When I was thinking about going deeper into the original photoessay that we had to do. This time I will be incorporating more photo of the war and more pictures of the people left behind on campus. I am going to create a good music vis garage band and weave this project together!

Since I am basically doing the exact same thing as the photo essay I completed, I am using my photoessay as the storyboard behind my project.

http://prezi.com/embed/v2ceplkzya3w/?bgcolor=ffffff&lock_to_path=0&autoplay=0&autohide_ctrls=0#

Leave a Reply

